IRP

Live webinar set to open floodgate on the IRP2018 discussion

*|MC_PREVIEW_TEXT|* The good, bad and missing potential <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/p-ei-1181761-tp-key-3b8e34ec05/24pzwd/385250157> *Webinar broadcast | Thursday 25 October 2018 | 15:00 CEST*
15:00 Cape Town • 14:00 London • 09:00 New York • 15:00 Paris • 18:30 New Delhi
Apart from the Constitution, South Africa’s integrated resource plan – the IRP – is by far one of the most important documents with sufficient clout to affect your daily life.
Just like the Constitution, when the IRP is threatened, weakened or goes unchallenged it places industry, the economy, and you at risk.
What can you do about it? <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/p-ei-1181761-tp-key-3b8e34ec05/24pzwd/385250157>
*Join the live online discussion with guest speakers: *
– *Jacob Mbele*, Deputy Director General: Projects & Programmes, Department of Energy, South Africa – *TK Pooe*, Public Policy Specialist, North West University, South Africa – *Sicelo Xulu*, Energy Consultant, South Africa – *Jesse Burton*, Energy Research Centre, University of Cape Town
October 2018 25 Book Your Session <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/p-ei-1181761-tp-key-3b8e34ec05/24pzwd/385250157>
*What will you gain from the discussion?*
– How the IRP will impact consumers; – It’s impact on the country’s economy; – What public comment has already been raised; and – When promulgated, what the IRP could look like.
South Africa’s Constitution, King Report on Corporate Governance and the REIPPP auction programme are all renowned internationally. Will the latest revision of the IRP join the ranks? Register now <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/p-ei-1181761-tp-key-3b8e34ec05/24pzwd/385250157> <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/ESIAfricaNews/24pzwg/385250157> Facebook <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/ESIAfricaNews/24pzwg/385250157> <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/esiafrica/24pzwj/385250157> Twitter <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/esiafrica/24pzwj/385250157> <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/company-esi-africa-/24pzwl/385250157> LinkedIn <info.spintelligent.com/e/339331/company-esi-africa-/24pzwl/385250157>
Have a query? Contact Nicolette Pombo-van Zyl <nicolette.pombo-vanzyl@spintelligent.com> today
Unsubscribe <info.spintelligent.com/ESI_Africa_Preference_Page?ehash=682c131186d08bca17d9be34a4096f58fdd2acb55971c7dc1386bb64e4647e20&email_id=385250157>

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com