IRP

Live IRP2018 webinar examines ‘living’ document’s impact – 25 October 15:00 SAST

*|MC_PREVIEW_TEXT|* The good, bad and missing potential <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481108> *Webinar broadcast | Thursday 25 October 2018 | 15:00 CEST*
15:00 Cape Town • 14:00 London • 09:00 New York • 15:00 Paris • 18:30 New Delhi The IRP2018 draft revision has raised much consternation but for the industry to move forward it must be finalised.
Hear from informed stakeholders and share your thoughts in a live webinar on 25 October.
*Join the live online discussion with guest speakers: *
– *Jacob Mbele*, Deputy Director General: Projects & Programmes, Department of Energy, South Africa – *TK Pooe*, Public Policy Specialist, North West University, South Africa – *Sicelo Xulu*, Energy Consultant, South Africa – *Jesse Burton*, Energy Research Centre, University of Cape Town
October 2018 25 Book Your Session <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481109>
*Get ahead of the queue: raise your questions and concerns when you register here.* <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481110> *What will you gain from the discussion?*
– How the IRP will impact consumers; – It’s impact on the country’s economy; – What public comment has already been raised; and – When promulgated, what the IRP could look like.
Register now <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481111> <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481112> Facebook <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481113> <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481114> Twitter <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481115> <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481116> LinkedIn <enewsspintelligent.evlink4.net/servlet/link/17197/294462/40904885/4481117>

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com