Events

Adaptation Futures 2020: Webinar on Climate Change Adaptation and Migration

Dear Colleague, 

Greetings from TERI! We hope this email finds you safe and well. 

We are pleased to inform you about our latest webinar that has been designed as a precursor to the Adaptation Futures 2020 Conference as an additional platform to feed into the global adaptation dialogue.  

This webinar will focus broadly on the issues of Climate Change, Adaptation and Migration,and will take place on 10 December 2020 from 15:30 – 17:15 IST | 11:00 – 12:45 CET | 10:00 – 11:45 GMT 

Please register for this webinar on Climate Change, Adaptation and Migration at:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3504879542388995085 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. 

Look forward to your participation! 

Kind Regards, 
Adaptation Futures 2020 Secretariat  

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com